HHS IB Alliance Board Members (2016-2017)

Denise Hamilton

Vice President
Lisa Joseph

Kelly Segel

Susan Nieland

Membership Chair
Lynn Mendelsohn

T-shirts & Magnets
HHSIB Alliance Store Manager

Email Blasts
Jamie Bott

Spirit Wear
Dara Forbis & Tina Tyler-

Teacher’s Wish List


9th Grade Rep./Spaghetti Dinner

Michele Perez & Joey Owens – Email : VP Freshman Class

10th Grade Rep/ Teacher Luncheons

Vanessa Minick & Jennifer Crisafulli– Email: VP Sophomore Class

11th Grade Rep./IB Pinning/ Swedish Luncheon

Denise Hamilton- Email: VP Junior Class

12th Grade Rep./Senior Banquet

Laura Hasti & Ali Rawlings– Email: VP Senior Class

Contact Form

Have questions about HHS IB? Please complete the form below and an HHS IB representative will be in touch soon. Thank you.

Fields marked with an * are required