Preaload Image

2017 - 2018 HHS IB Faculty & Staff

Name Department Email Address Location
Boyce, Cecilia English Cecilia.boyce@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 522
Carter, Brenda IB Secretary brenda.carter@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 124
Charlton, Judy Science Judy.charlton@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 232
Clay, Caitlin Art Caitlin.clay@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 223
Crosby, Tammy Science Tammy.crosby@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 230
Cummings, Carol Foreign Language Carol.cummings@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 351
Fitzgerald, Trisha Assitant Principal- IB Trisha.fitzgerald@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 124
Funk, Elizabeth Math Elizabeth.funk@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 301
Galan-Vega, Elizabeth Foreign Language Elizabeth.galan-vega@ sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 134
Gast, Zaan Social Studies Zaan.gast@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 206
Gonzalez, Yamile Foreign Language Yamile.gonzalez@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 108
Griffin, Kaki (Katherine) English Katherine.griffin@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 133
Jackson, John Social Studies John.jackson@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 242
Kasey, Maritza Science Maritza.kasey@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 236
Lamarand, Sarah English Sarah.lamarand@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 531
Lejido, Ana Foreign Language Ana.lejido@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 101
Leto, Sharon Science Sharon.leto@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 228
Mikulec, Mike Social Studies Mike.mikulec@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 221
Mobley, Neal Science Neal.mobley@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 347
Morter, Lesley IB Guidance Counselor Lesley.morter@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 113
Oggero, Chelsea Social Studies Chelsea.oggero@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 313
Paloumpis, Tom Social Studies Tom.paloumpis@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 222
Payne, Ashley English Ashley.payne@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 524
Sigmon, Lisa Social Studies Lisa.sigmon@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 239
Tubb, Gary Math Gary.tubb@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 314
Wells, Laura Social Studies Laura.wells@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 315A
Wiggins, Jason Math Jason.wiggins@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 321
Wilson, Linda English Linda.wilson@sdhc.k12.fl.us Room 524
Wilson, Lisa Math Lisa.wilson@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Room 209

 

Thank you for your patience as we update our Faculty & Staff with current 2017-2018 information. Please check back again soon!

 

 

 

photo coming soon

Laura Wells

Social Studies - Room 315A
photo coming soon

Lisa Sigmon

Social Studies - Room 239
photo coming soon

Tom Paloumpis

Social Studies - Room 222
photo coming soon

Chelsea Oggero

Social Studies - Room 313
photo coming soon

Mike Mikulec

Social Studies - Room 221
photo coming soon

John Jackson

Social Studies - Room 242
photo coming soon

Zaan Gast

Social Studies - Room 206
photo coming soon

Neal Mobley

Science - Room 347
photo coming soon

Sharon Leto

Science - Room 228
photo coming soon

Maritza Kasey

Science - Room 236
photo coming soon

Trisha Fitzgerald

Assistant Principal - IB
photo coming soon

Tammy Crosby

Science - Room 230